Christmas Nights

Every year right before Christmas all my dolls get into their nightgowns and pajamas to get some sleep before Christmas day comes. Here is a photo shoot of it:

The Victorians:

 Fun and games:

 Sonali is admiring the Christmas display.

 Molly and some cast members get together for a sleepover party.

 Good night, sleep tight, don’t let the dogs bark!

 The girls gather around Addy for a story.

 Maru is thrilled to get to sleep under the Christmas tree.

 Hattie with her toy caterpillar ( I knitted).

Stay tuned for a HUGE Christmas shoot. I’m hoping to post it tomorrow, that is, if I can finishe setting it up tonight. It involves literally ALL of my dolls – and that’s A LOT!

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Nights

  1. Jen says:

    Very pretty picture of Maru under the tree. Looks like a fantastic sleepover but Santa can’t come if they are awake!
    I’m hoping to get some doll time in soon… what better time to play with toys than Christmas!

  2. bennettv says:

    Adorable! The dolls are so cute all decked out in their pj’s and waiting for Santa to come! I love the cute little knitted caterpillar!! 🙂

    ginnie / http://www.fakingitmostly.com

Leave a Reply

