Extra Dolloween Photos

I entered a doll Halloween photo contest and I thought I’d show you the pics I took for it:

Wellie Wishers costume: Camille as a bunny.

 Traditional costume: Grace as a fairy.

 Group costume: the hippies: Kaya, Saila, and Saige.

 Prettiest: Medieval princess Mary Grace.

 And I couldn’t stop taking pics of Camille because she’s SO cute!

Happy Dolloween!

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Extra Dolloween Photos

  1. Jen says:

    Marie Grace is a lovely medieval princess! Happy Halloween 🎃

Leave a Reply

