Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I was hoping to do more than just take photos of dolls standing around in green outfits but since my last post I got really busy and then I got the stomach flu. I’m much better now. Anyway, here are my mostly red-headed dolls dressed in as many green colored outfits that I could scrounge up.

The Celtics

Cornish pixies (much cuter than Harry Potter Cornish Pixies!)

Irish Dancer

Lissie

Girls in Emerald

Nellie O’Malley

Alexis O’Shay

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

  1. Sunny says:

    All the dolls look great! 😀 And I’m sorry to hear you were sick! (I was wondering why I haven’t seen you around lately 😉 ). But I am very glad to hear you’re doing better now. 🙂
    Happy St. Patrick’s Day, Heather!! (Are you wearing green? 😀 )
    *Sunny

  2. Jen says:

    Glad to hear you are feeling better! For me, Felicity is looking just right for St Patrick’s day with her vivid green eyes.
    🍀 Jen

Leave a Reply

