Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day! Here’s a quick photo shoot of my dolls celebrating:

Carlie is baking Valentine Cupcakes.

 All done!

 “Watch out! Don’t let them fall!”

 Katie helps with the batter.

 I knitted Lanie’s outfit.

You saw this in another post, but here are the historicals celebrating Valentine’s Day.

 Valentine Princesses:

 Valentine fun.

 I just love Logan in this dress.

 Valentine Tea.

 The girls get to enjoy Katie and Carlie’s baked goods.

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Jen says:

    Lanie ‘s dress is terrific! Nice handiwork there. It looks like Tatiyana is settling in well. That reminds me that we got a surprise this week of a video of the child center where our Compassion child attends. It’s so cool to visualize where she is and it is great to see kids playing in a safe place.
    I like you baking set (Grace’s)… When did you get it?

    • jackylina says:

      That’s really cool about the child center. Have you gotten any other letters from her?
      I got Grace’s baking set when it went on sale at the end of the summer.

      • Jen says:

        No new letters … We know we can expect 2 a year… And older kids write more than younger ones who understandably want to play. Brazil is being hit hard by zyka virus.

      • jackylina says:

        Yes, I was hearing on the news that’s a major concern for the Olympics. I heard one of the soccer players say if the Olympics were happening tomorrow she would not go.

  2. I love all your dolls’ outfits! Happy late Valentine’s Day! 🙂
    ~Christian Homeschooler

Leave a Reply

