Fairy Princess Photoshoot

My dolls and I decided to open the costume box and have a fairy princess photo shoot. None of them dressed as any particular princess, just whatever costume fit their fancy:

 This is Laurel’s meet outfit:

 This fairy dress Veronica is wearing below was handmade by Karen at buttons and butterflies.

 Emma is wearing a Carpatina Celtic dress with Elizabeth’s Christmas cloak.

 Heather is wearing Stardust Classic Alissa’s traveling outfit.

 Carpatina fairy dresses.

 This one reminds me of Galadriel from Lord of the Rings.

 I finally completed my collection of Alissa’s outfits with this gold and brocade dress I won on ebay.

 Alison is wearing Heather’s Magic Attic ballgown.

 Rowena is wearing Megan’s princess dress.

 Ana Ming is borrowing Alissa’s meet outfit.

 The medieval princesses.

 -Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fairy Princess Photoshoot

  1. So pretty! I really like Alissa’s and Allison’s. 🙂

  2. Sunny says:

    I love your new dress for Alissa! The hat is cute too. 🙂 I also like Caroline’s dress. 😉
    *Sunny

  3. Sunny says:

    Or wait, is that Lanie wearing the purple Carpatina dress? I can’t tell. 😉
    *Sunny

  4. Jen says:

    Enjoyed all the outfits, especially Laurel and Veronica’s, but those medieval dresses at the end are amazing too. What a terrific collection!

Leave a Reply

