Game Night

When the dolls were tired out from playing in the snow they gathered around tables and had a game night.

 Kanani and friends played Blokus after their Bible Study.

Alissa and friends played chess.

 Tess, Miranda, Mary Grace and friends got out pencil and paper (and popcorn) for boggle.

 A whole bunch of girls got set up for a game of Dollopoly. You can get the printable board game from Doll Play here.

Nellie, Felicity and Lanie had fun playing a card game called spit.

 And finally, Addy grabbed some friends to play Twister.

Do you  have a favorite board game? What is it?

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Game Night

  1. My favorite is game Twister

  2. So fun! My favorite board game would probably be Clue. 🙂

  3. Jen says:

    I like the outfits of the dolls playing cards. Also love the “old school” AG cards themselves! I like the game Struggle for Catan but no one here will play it 😡. Sometimes we can all agree to play Ticket to Ride.

    • jackylina says:

      I’ve always wanted to play Ticket to Ride. I’m with the rest of your group not caring for Settlers of Catan. I enjoy fast paced games which is why I can never play Scrabble.

  4. Sunny says:

    My favorite game is Apples to Apples! 🙂 I also like Taboo. 😛
    *Sunny

Leave a Reply

