Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Here is a photo shoot of my dolls celebrating Christmas.

Christmas Tea

 Christmas Quintet

 Candlelight Christmas

 

 

 

Christmas Cooking

 Kit’s Christmas Room (decorated by Penny)

 A Casual Christmas

 A Celtic Christmas

 

 A Colonial Christmas

Whatever kind of Christmas you celebrate, I hope it is merry and bright!

The dolls all had fun celebrating Jesus’ birthday in different ways. Happy birthday Jesus!

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. Jen says:

    Merry Christmas! Our dolls are lined up and want GIFTS! I’ll come back later and comment on your interesting pictures.

    • Jen says:

      Enjoyed the Colonial Christmas and the Kirsten photos. I’m less familiar with those items so they are always interesting to me.
      We are looking forward to introducing you to Dakota!
      You were right that Addy’s Christmas dress does not disappoint!

  2. Geeky_Girl says:

    Merry Christmas! I ❤ Kristen's outfit. Kristen was an Ebay for me so I got her after she retired. 😦 I wish I could still find her stuff!! 🙂

  3. Merry Christmas! All your dolls are all so pretty. 🙂

Leave a Reply

