A Doll Switcher-u

Sometimes dolls like Lindsey feel like playing pranks on other dolls, well, this time a whole group decided to play a big prank on one another. Each of the historical girls chose a girl of the year and both of them decided to switch outfits for a day. So please enjoy this photo shoot, and hopefully it won’t be too hard to tell who’s really who. I must say, this was hard for me to do because although I don’t mind my historicals going modern, I don’t really like putting dolls in outfits that aren’t theirs. But when I dressed some of them I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty some of the dolls turned out to be (Kaya and McKenna for example).

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Doll Switcher-u

  1. Fun! I think Mckenna and Marie-Grace look the most like each other. 🙂

Leave a Reply

