Sunflowers and trees

Here’s very quick post:

My neighbor planted sunflowers all along her house. I noticed two days ago that they were almost all blooming! Ann Estelle and Katelynne went outside to look at the sunflowers, climb trees and pose for a photo shoot:

 

 

 

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunflowers and trees

  1. Sunny says:

    Ann Estelle and Katelynne are so cute! And the flowers are gorgeous. 😉
    I love the Ann Estelle collection, I used to have a book of AE paper dolls from my cousin (I have no clue where that went…). 🙂 And I have a Mary Engelbreit (the Ann Estelle artist) calendar in my room. 🙂
    *Sunny

  2. Jen says:

    Love Ann Estelle! Is she your mini-me? I thought Mary Englebreit was inferring on her Facebook page that there are more Tonner ME dolls coming. I have ALL my old ME magazines and I still read them!

    • jackylina says:

      She’s close to my mini me. I don’t have quite as short of hair and she has a cuter face than me but we both do wear gold glasses. Yes! I hadn’t heard that there are more ME dolls coming (I don’t have facebook) but did you hear that there are more Tonner 18″ dolls coming in Dec? They are called My Imagination dolls. They all have interchangeable wigs and some have bendable knees! See: http://www.tonnerdoll.com/my-imagination

      • Jen says:

        Those dolls are really neat. Love the black wig. On Mary Englebreit’s page she had a picture of the old Tonner dolls and the comment was something like “I can’t say anything but…….” And left us hanging 😉

Leave a Reply

