I solved the problem!! (I think!)

Hi,

Thank you all for your sympathies, advice, and comments from my previous post. There is no way I’m going to resize my photos, I have way too many of them, but here’s what I’m going to do. I am now going to compose my posts on blogger, copy it, and paste it to this blog. I did a trial post just now and it worked!!! ( I deleted it because it was stupid)  I’m going to try a longer one really soon. Maybe I can even get it done tonight.

I’m so happy!! I can keep this blog! Yay! So, don’t visit my blogger site because I won’t be publishing anything and it doesn’t seem to work anyway!

Thank you!!

-Heather

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I solved the problem!! (I think!)

  1. Sunny says:

    HOORAY!!! That is great news! Congrats! 😀
    *Sunny

  2. Yay! I’m so glad you figured out a way to work around the problem. 🙂

Leave a Reply

