Winter fun

The snow queens got to go outside but all the other dolls had to go sledding inside because I didn’t have time to take them out.

Ice Skaters

IMG_2608[1]

Josefina, Tess and Coconut are getting ready to hit the ice.

IMG_2607[1]

Sara reminds me of Tara Lipinski getting ready to skate her gold medal winning performance.

IMG_2606[1]

Kat’s bright outfit and face will win the favor of the judges anytime she skates.

IMG_2605[1]

Clarissa-Elizabeth is the most experienced skater on the ice.  Her outfit matches her eyes.

IMG_2602[1]

Snow boarders and Skiers

IMG_2609[1]

I just love this outfit Heather is wearing. I saw it at WalMart and couldn’t pass it up. She hopes that the snowboard won’t slip out of her boots when she goes down the pipe.

IMG_2619[1]

Hattie bragged to Miranda that her sled could go down the hill faster than skis.

IMG_2615[1]

Miranda put her to the test, but even with Carlie helping to push her, Miranda won by a landslide.

Sleds and Sleighs

IMG_2618[1]

Nicki helped Katie down the hill in her tube, but one thing about riding in a tube is that you don’t always face forward.  Katie spun around and around down the hill and crashed into a tree.

IMG_2617[1]

Rose is about to go down the hill in her sled. Jacky seems to have lost her sled and decided to go down in her jeans.

Winter Elegance

IMG_2616[1]

IMG_2614[1]

IMG_2612[1]

What’s your favorite thing to do in the snow?

-Heather

 

 

 

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Winter fun

  1. Wow! Looks like your dolls were totally ready for snow(and ice)! On our creek there is a strong sheet of ice-its so fun to slide down it! I like sledding too, but sometimes the snow isn’t good for it.
    My sister got that Terrific Tubing Outfit(minus the sled and boots) for Christmas, and I think it is fantastic! The coat is so realistic-and so are the snowpants. Don’t you think? 🙂

  2. CutePolarBear says:

    As my sister, Christian Homeschooler, said, I have the Terrific Tubing Outfit. I love it! 🙂 Elizabeth looks great in her skating outfit!

    CutePolarBear

Leave a Reply

