Camp Doll Diaries: Last Day

Hi! It’s Jacky.

Today is a sad day because it’s the last day of camp! Allison and I gathered around our tent and started to take it down.

IMG_2198[1]

“Jacky! I’m going to miss you soo much!  We had such a wonderful time together at camp this whole summer and I wish it would never end!”

“I know! Me too! And to think I have to go back to school on Tuesday! Ick! You have been such a great friend! You taught me so much: like, I need to wear a life vest if I go out on a boat, you showed me that I have a talent in acting, and you showed me how to work together no matter what we’re doing!”

“I loved working together with you Jacky! Running that sweet shoppe was so much fun! Maybe we can see each other during the year or at least text and e-mail!”

“Definitely! Oh, Allison I’m going to miss you! But I hope we can be tent-mates again next year, right?”

“Absolutely! I’ll be back next year!”

When our tent was packed in it’s box, we gave each other hugs and left the camp.

IMG_2199[1]

Camp was certainly my very favorite thing I did this summer. What was your favorite thing of the summer?

Signing off.

Jacky

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Camp Doll Diaries 2014, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Camp Doll Diaries: Last Day

  1. Shelby-Grace says:

    So cute! My favorite thing I did this summer was going to AGPlace 🙂

    ★ Shelby-Grace ★

    P.S–You won my 30 followers giveaway!! For more info, click on the link below:

    http://ohmydollies.blogspot.com/2014/09/mai-and-i-have-chosen-winner-for-30.html

Leave a Reply

