Happy Valentines Day!

Hi,

Heather here!

I’m happy to present to you a Happy and postponed Valentines Day before the end of February! Many of the dolls dressed up in pink, red and white and here they are:

First, the casual group:

Here are Kit and Lindsey wearing outside Valentines day outfits. I rarely go the the American Girl Store, but a week ago I went and unbelievably they had 4 doll outfits 70% off!  I got two and Lindsey is wearing one called ‘soft as snowflakes’.

photo(10)

Next is the chic pair, Carlie and Felicity.  Carlie is wearing in odd assortment of AG clothes and Build-a-Bear.  Felicity looks cool in her pink jacket.

photo(8)

The next pair is Kirsten and Katie wearing outfits I knitted.  Kirsten’s outfit is from a doll knitting book and Katie’s sweater I made myself although I did not invent the cable pattern.

image(5)

Here is a pic of the casual Valentines day group.

image(7)

Next we have the Fancy Valentines day dolls:

First are Samantha and Kit in their Victorian Valentine outfits.

image(6)

Next, are Lily and Josefina.  Lily is wearing the official American girl Valentine’s day outfit and Josefina is wearing the other AG outfit I got 70% off.  It’s actually a Christmas dress but I put a ribbon of hearts around her to make it Valentines.

photo(7)

Finally, Laurel and Kat are wearing pink princess dresses worn at the Princess Ball.

image(4)

Here’s a look at all the fancy Valentines day dolls.

photo(9)

I hope you had a wonderful Valentines day!

-Heather

 

 

 

About jackylina

Hi, I'm Heather (the human) and Jacky (the doll) wanted us to start a blog together about all the dolls in my room. I collect 18"dolls such as American Girl, Carpatina, Magic Attic, and Kidz n Cats. I love dressing them up and creating photo stories for you to enjoy! I'm a Christian and you will see a Christian influence in this blog because I can't help glorifying the Lord!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Valentines Day!

  1. Pooka says:

    How neat!

Leave a Reply

